Noble Park RSL Sub-Branch 1128 Heatherton Road, Noble Park VIC 3174

Phone number: (03) 9548 3750

Email: reception@nobleparkrsl.com.au

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Open
9:00am 9:00am 9:00am 9:00am 9:00am 9:00am 10:00am
Closed
11:00pm 11:00pm 12:00am 12:00am 1:00am 1:00am 11:00pm

 

*** Contacts :

 

Phone number: (03) 9548 3750

 

Email: reception@nobleparkrsl.com.au

 

 

*** Transport :

 

RSL 4 minute walk from Noble Park Station

 

 

 

*** Notes for all Members ***

reno upd

The toilets are now fully operational.

The bar in the lounge is being rebuilt this week along with the installation of the booth seating.

Furniture is still a couple of weeks away, and painting is progressing well.

The external works still remain pending due to outstanding planning approvals.

Thanks once again to everybody for their patience and understanding through this testing time.

Yours sincerely

Mark Wilkinson

Manager

 

 

AUGUST Promotion

august promo 2017

kokoda flyer

 

grand final breakfast 2017

 

 

Special Sunday Happy Hour

 

from 3:30 pm to 6:00pm

 

discounts on all your bar purchases

 

Please Note: $150 BIRTHDAY BONUS BARREL

 

Place your "Birthday Cheque"

 

in barrel at the Club.

 

Drawn on the last Tuesday of your

 

Birthday month

 

* Members are advised that they can pay

 

their membership renewal using

 

their accrued loyalty points.

 

 

 

Related image

 

Eyes down 1.00pm Saturday and 7.30pm Wednesday

 

 

 

fb

 

Now Available!

 

 

Image result for members draw           Image result for members draw


Members draw currently sits at $840


Draw held from 6:00pm every Tuesday


and from 6:00pm every Friday


Jackpots by $20, if not won !!

 

Plus Every Friday - 2 $25 Card Vouchers Drawn

 

ANZAC Landing

 

SONG - Hour Before Dawn

 

triviaFor anyone interested in holding a Trivia Night here at the RSL

 

to raise funds for their respective clubs or charities.

 

Please contact the Manager on 9548-3750

 

cure mnd

$4500 dollars raised thank you

 

Your generous support was very much appreciated

 

 

Promotions, Rewards, Vouchers & Prizes

great northern

 

 

Available now at the NOBLE PARK R.S.L.

 

 

 

 

On-Line Membership Renewal through RSL Rewards

 

my shout rsl rewards

 

 

 

 

2017 promo

 

Members please swipe your card on entry to receive a ticket for our

 

draw to win a $50 venue voucher drawn every friday !!!

 

 

BISTRO

 

 

 

*** COMING EVENTS ***

 

 

THURSDAY STEAK Special

 

Your choice of

 

porterhousetbonescotch fillet

 

Porterhouse Steak --------- T-Bone Steak ----------- Scotch Fillet Steak

 

$15.90 Cooked to your liking with either - Mushroom, Pepper Sauce or Garlic

 

Butter

TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY

 

CHICKEN PARMA & POT Special

 

$15-00

 

chicken parma night

 

Served with Chips and Salad

 

 

*** SHOWS FOR 2017 ***

 

ENTERTAINMENT GUIDE for the coming Months

 

august julyentertainment guide sept oct

 

 

Coming October 2017 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

andrew portelli show

 

Andrew Portelli and the Showgirls

 

$5 cover charge

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Sat 7th Oct

 

*** ENTERTAINMENT ***

 

 

 

 

Lone Star

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Fri 8th Sep

- Fri 13th Oct

- Fri 10th Nov

- Fri 8th Dec

 

 

Band of Gold

  $5 cover charge
Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Sat 28th Oct

- Sat 18th Nov

- Sat 23rd Dec

 

rene diaz

 

RENE DIAZ

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Fri 22nd Sep

- Fri 22nd Dec

 

gavin chatelier

 

Gavin Chatelier

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Sat 30th Sep

-Tues 10th Oct (morning melodies)

 

 

tony dee and marcia rae

 

Tony Dee &

 

Marcia Rae

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Sat 9th Sep

- Sat 21st Oct

- Sat 11th Nov

- Sat 9th Dec

 

 

kingsley george band

 

Kingsley George

 

Band

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Sat 26th Aug

- Sat 23rd Sep

- Fri 20th Oct

- Fri 24th Nov

- Fri 15th Dec

 

paul hogan

 

Paul Hogan

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Fri 18th Aug

- Fri 17th Nov

 

country connexion

 

Country Connexion

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

- Fri 1st Sep

- Fri 6th Oct

- Fri 3rd Nov

- Fri 1st Dec

 

 

andrew portelli show

 

Andrew Portelli &

 

The Showgirls

 

Appearing at the Noble Park R.S.L

$5 cover charge

- Sat 7th Oct